Skip to content

Contact

Contact Us

info@newfrontierwines.com

ORDERS & CLUB

Chris Cardoso
Consumer Sales Director
1040 Main St., #101
Napa, CA 94559
chris@newfrontierwines.com
707-690-0796

Autumn Anderson
Consumer Sales Manager
1040 Main St., #101
Napa, CA 94559
autumn@newfrontierwines.com
707-363-9692

Dan Stoch
Consumer Sales Manager
1040 Main St., #101
Napa, CA 94559
dan@newfrontierwines.com
408-355-4532

Maynard Logan
Lithology Wine
Client Services Director
500 Meadowood Lane
Saint Helena, CA 94574
maynard.logan@bulgheroniwine.com
707-963-6015

DISTRIBUTION & SALES

James Silver
Managing Director, Ren Acquisition, Inc.
2771 Napa Valley Corporate Drive
Napa, CA 94558
james.silver@renacq.com
707-266-1590

Howard Imber
National Sales Director, Eastern USA
howard.imber@renacq.com
707-266-1590

Jennifer Graycheck
National Sales Director, Central USA
jennifer.graycheck@renacq.com
707-266-1590

James Cardinell
National Sales Director, Western USA
james.cardinell@renacq.com
707-266-1590

Purchase Wine

Whether you prefer an austere Chardonnay, a peppered Zinfandel or a luscious Cabernet Sauvignon, we have a wine for you.

View Our Wines

Join Our Mailing List!