Skip to content
Enjoy Complimentary Overnight Shipping on all 6+ Bottle Orders
Cart 0 items: $0.00

New Frontier Wine Co.

Our Brands

Alejandro Bulgheroni Estate

Justice

Waypoint

Pursuit

Renwood

New Frontier Wine Co. Sales Team

James Silver
Managing Director

(917) 657-1833
james.silver@renacq.com

James Charles Cardinell
National Sales Director, Western USA

(831) 359-3422
james.cardinell@renacq.com 

Jennifer Graycheck
National Sales Director, Central USA

(586) 944-4436
jennifer.graycheck@renacq.com 

Howard Imber
National Sales Director, Eastern USA

(732) 768-1954
howard.imber@renacq.com 

Michael Ploetz
Alejandro Bulgheroni Estate Director

(707) 963-6015
michael@bulgheroniwine.com 

Angela Slade
VP Brand Strategy & Communication

Pacific Highway Wines & Spirits
(415) 819-5131
angela@pacific-hwy.com 


Brand Assets

New Frontier Logo
New Frontier Style Guide
New Frontier Catalog

Join Our Mailing List!