Skip to content

New Frontier Wine Co.

Our Brands

Alejandro Bulgheroni Estate

Justice

Waypoint

Pursuit

Renwood
Flip Through Our Portfolio


Brand Assets

New Frontier Logo
New Frontier Style Guide
New Frontier Catalog (Download PDF)
All Sales Sheets


 

New Frontier Wine Co. Sales Team

James Silver
Managing Director

(917) 657-1833
james.silver@renacq.com

James Charles Cardinell
National Sales Director, Western USA

(831) 359-3422
james.cardinell@renacq.com 

Jennifer Graycheck
National Sales Director, Central USA

(586) 944-4436
jennifer.graycheck@renacq.com 

Howard Imber
National Sales Director, Eastern USA

(732) 768-1954
howard.imber@renacq.com 

Michael Ploetz
Alejandro Bulgheroni Estate Director

(707) 963-6015
michael@bulgheroniwine.com 

Angela Slade
VP Brand Strategy & Communication

Pacific Highway Wines & Spirits
(415) 819-5131
angela@pacific-hwy.com 

Japan
Vinos Yamazaki
Shizuoka-shi, Shizuoka 420-0034
import@v-yamazaki.co.jp

United Kingdom
Cru World Wine
London, SW1W 9NF
info@uk.cruworldwine.com

Hong Kong
Cru World Wine
Wan Chai, HK
info@hk.cruworldwine.com

Singapore
Cru World Wine
Singapore 068815
info@sg.cruworldwine.com

Switzerland
Steffen Kümpfel
General Manager | NapaWine AG

+41 44 289 80 81
steffen@napawine.ch

Domestic Distributors

California
Epic Wines & Spirits 
(844) 824-0422

Connecticut
CDI/Breakthru Beverage 
(203) 377-1440

Delaware
Lanterna Distributors Inc. 
(877) 890-9020

Georgia
United Distributors of Georgia
(678) 305-2000

Illinois
Glunz Beverage
(847) 793-0800

Maryland
Lanterna Distributors Inc.
(877) 890-9020

Massachusetts
Bay State
(781) 740-9463

Michigan
Great Lakes Wine & Spirits
(313) 453-2200
RNDC
(734) 324-3000

 

New Hampshire
Bay State
(781) 740-9463

New Jersey
Selections Pas Mal
(201) 873-5599

New York
Selections Pas Mal
(201) 873-5599

Rhode Island
Bay State
(781) 740-9463

South Carolina
Breakthru Beverage
(803) 337-3500

Texas
RNDC
(832) 782-1000

Virginia
Lanterna Distributors Inc.
(877) 890-9020

Washington D.C.
Lanterna Distributors Inc.
(877) 890-9020

Canada
Breakthru Beverage
+1 (514)-673-9102

Caribbean
Webb Banks
(305) 338-1967

Join Our Mailing List!